Skip to content
Untitled Document
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit


Welcome to the Birmingham-Southern College Event Calendar.
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

Final Exams

All Day
(Track and Field ) BSC Panther Indoor Icebreaker (Birmingham CrossPlex)


7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Faculty Writing Group


12:00 PM
Troy University Football Practice


1 More...
2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Reading Day

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Conservatory Recital


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Emory vs. Birmingham-Southern


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Reading Day

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Carol Service


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

Final Exams

Start Day
Labyrinth (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Applied Voice Juries


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UES Presentations


2 More...
5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Final Exams

All Day
Labyrinth (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Gospel Choir Rehearsal


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
President's Tacky Sweater Party


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Final Exams

End Day
Labyrinth (Multi-Day Event)


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Final Exams

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AC221 Exam


3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
President's Holiday Party


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

Christmas Break

9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Christmas Break

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Conservatory Recital


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Festival of Three Kings


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Christmas Break

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball Youth Camp


11

Monday, December 11, 2017

Christmas Break

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball: Louisiana Col. vs. Birmingham-Southern


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Christmas Break

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
100 Years on the Hilltop Advisory Committee Meeting


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Birmingham-Southern at Rose-Hulman


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Christmas Break

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Appreciation Luncheon


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Black Alumni Group Christmas Gathering


14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Christmas Break

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
President's Luncheon


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Advancement/Commu...


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

Christmas Break

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Birmingham-Southern at Huntingdon


16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Christmas Break

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Magic City Boys and Girls Choir Concert


17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Christmas Break

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

Christmas Break

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Emory & Henry vs. Birmingham-Southern


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Gardendale v Pleasant Grove HS Basketball Game


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Start Day
Birmingham Bowl Team Practice (Multi-Day Event)


Christmas Break

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Birmingham-Southern vs. Centenary (La.)


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball: Belhaven vs. Birmingham-Southern


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Christmas Break

All Day
Birmingham Bowl Team Practice (Multi-Day Event)


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Christmas Break

All Day
Birmingham Bowl Team Practice (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball: Huntingdon vs. Birmingham-Southern


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

Christmas Break

All Day
Birmingham Bowl Team Practice (Multi-Day Event)


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Christmas Break

End Day
Birmingham Bowl Team Practice (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Break

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

Christmas Break

26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Christmas Break

All Day
Swimming & Diving: Florida International University


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Christmas Break

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Softball Day Clinic


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Christmas Break

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Worcester St. vs. Birmingham-Southern


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball: Transylvania vs. Birmingham-Southern


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

Christmas Break

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball: Ill. Wesleyan vs. Birmingham-Southern


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Christmas Break

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Belhaven vs. Birmingham-Southern


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Christmas Break

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document