Skip to content
Untitled Document
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit


Welcome to the Birmingham-Southern College Event Calendar.
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summer Research Class


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

Independence Day

5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Admissions Information Session


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chief of Staff Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Conservatory Recital


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summer Research Class


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

13

Friday, July 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Birmingham Fire & Rescue Cadet Graduation


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
EducationUSA International Advisors


16

Monday, July 16, 2018

Start Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

All Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

Last day of classes

End Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College Road MAPS


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Residence Halls Close

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Middle School Lacrosse Camp


22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Start Day
Men's Lacrosse Recruiting Showcase (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, July 23, 2018

Start Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's Lacrosse Recruiting Showcase (Multi-Day Event)


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

All Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Men's Lacrosse Recruiting Showcase (Multi-Day Event)


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

End Day
BSC Basketball Camp (Multi-Day Event)


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Alabama Counseling Association Divisional Workshop


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Untitled Document